Term dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Inset Day                                Friday 1 September 2017

Inset Day                                 Monday 4 September 2017

Term starts                              Tuesday 5 September 2017

Half Term                                23-27 October 2017

Parents Evenings                    7 & 8 November 2017

Inset Day                                 Date in November TBC

Term ends                               Friday 22 December 2017

 

Spring Term

 

Inset Day                                 Friday 5 January 2018

Term starts                              Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term                                19-23 February 2018

Parents Evening                     13 & 14 March 2018

Last Day of Term                    Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term

 

Term starts                              Monday 16 April 2018

Bank Holiday                          Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term                                28 May – 1 June 2018

Inset Day                                 Monday 4 June 2018

Sports Day                              Thursday 5 July 2018

Term ends                               Friday 20 July 2018

Term Starts                             Monday 3 September 2018 (only provisional)

ĉ
Amanda Gurney,
Nov 16, 2017, 3:44 AM
Comments