Term Dates 2016-2017

Please find below term dates for 2016/2017


Autumn Term

Inset Day                               Thursday 1 September 2016 

Inset Day                                Friday 2 September 2016

Term starts                              Monday 5 September 2016

Inset Day                                Monday 3 October 2016

Half Term                                24-28 October 2016

Parents Evenings                    8 & 9 November 2016

Term ends                               Thursday 15 December 22016

Inset Day                                Friday 16 December 2016

 

Spring Term

 

Term starts                            Tuesday 3 January 2017

Half Term                               20-24 February 2017

Parents Evening                     14 & 15 March 2017

Last Day of Term                    Friday 7 April 2017

 

Summer Term

 

Term starts                             Monday 24 April 2017

Bank Holiday                          Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term                               29 May – 2 June 2017

Inset Day                               Monday 5 June 2017

Sports Day                             6 July 2017

Term ends                              Friday 21 July 2017

Term Starts                            Monday 4 September 2017 (only provisional)

 

When planning your holidays for the next academic year, please take note of the term dates. No holidays or time out of school for anything else (except EXCEPTIONAL circumstances or illness) will be authorised.

 

Comments