Term Dates 2014-2015

Autumn Term

Inset Day                   Friday 29 August 2014

Inset Day                   Monday 1 September 2014

Term starts                Tuesday 2 September 2014

Half Term                  27 – 31 October 2014

Inset Day                   Friday 12 December 2014

Term ends                 Friday 19 December 2014

 

Spring Term

 

Inset Day                    Monday 5 January 2015

Term starts                 Tuesday 6 January 2015

Half Term                   16-20 February 2015

Last Day of Term        Friday 27 March 2015

 

Summer Term

 

Term starts                 Monday 13 April 2015

Bank Holiday              Monday 4 May 2015

Inset Day                    Tuesday 5 May 2015

Half Term                   25-29 May 2015

Term ends                  Friday 17 July 2015

Inset Day                    Tuesday 1 September 2015 – this date is only provisional

 

When planning your holidays for the next academic year, please take note of the term dates. No holidays or time out of school for anything else (except EXCEPTIONAL circumstances or illness) will be authorised. 

Comments